67a175e19a · fix(cluster): /cluster/status reported a total partition on a healthy fleet · Updated 2026-09-16 06:51:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?